Tested: Driving the Tesla Model X w/ Autopilot!

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

We take the newly-released Tesla Model X for a test drive, courtesy of a friend of Tested. Here’s how the Model X compares with the Model S, how the gull wing doors work, and what it’s like to drive with Tesla’s Autopilot mode on the freeway. It’s exciting and terrifying at the same time!

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *